Here I go!

Inspired by various food blogs and personal finance blogs, I’ve decided to jump in with my own hybrid. I love blogs like Kath Eats Real Food and I’ve Paid for this Twice Already. Currently, I’m maintaining a pretty healthy weight, but I’m obsessed with paying down my credit card debt. Kath posts what she eats each day; that inspired me to post my money flow each day. It’ll be a way to track what I’m spending and keep me accountable. Since I love to cook and eat healthy food, many of my daily purchases will revolve around food. Also, I’m getting married in July, so you’ll get to see what I spend for the wedding.

Well, dear reader, we’re off! I’ll be back this afternoon with my first Daily Accounting.

5 responses to “Here I go!

  1. Congrats! Good luck! Thanks for the nice mention 🙂

  2. mydailydollars

    Thanks! I’ll soon be cheering your snowflake posts and “joining the revolution.” I’ve been reading your blog for a couple of months now, and it has really kept me motivated!

  3. Love the idea; it takes guts. Props.

  4. I wish you the best of luck in crafting it up! Keep the drive and ambition and I’m sure you’ll succeed! 🙂

  5. mydailydollars

    Thanks everyone! I feel I’m off to a good start!

Leave a Reply

