Daily Accounting #3

Earned: $0 Spent: $33 Saved: $0

Happy Easter if you celebrate! Here’s my spending for today:

$3 donation at church. I went to a new church after a year-long hiatus. The place was all warm and friendly, and I saw a friend there who I did not know went to this church. Very nice!

$30 at Krogers. I bought a pork tenderloin to make for supper tonight. We’re having the future husband’s parents over. I also got flowers, a paper, beer, and kitty litter. That leaves me with just $50 left in the grocery budget for the month. Good thing I’m going to a conference this weekend. I just have to stock up on travel snacks for myself and salad and pizza for the future husband and stepdaughters.

It’s cold here, but at least the sun is out! I think I’ll go for a run before cooking dinner. Hope everyone has a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

