Daily Accounting #7

Earned: $0 Spent: $9.15 Saved: $0

Doing great! I only spent $9.15 for coffee and lunch. I did have to give in and buy a coffee from the hotel restaurant when I couldn’t track down the conference’s coffee station. But, that was $2 well spent and now I know where the free coffee is for tomorrow. Lunch was a nice turkey sandwich from Panera (which they still call St. Louis Bread Company here!). For dinner, I ate the reception food while chatting with some very nice people. I met one woman who I know would be a kindred spirit and we made plans to have lunch tomorrow. She was trying to eat dinner off the reception food as well, so we bonded over our thrifty ways.

Hope your week is going well. See ya tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

