Daily Accounting: Thursday 4/10

Earned: $0 Spent: $49 Saved: $0

Today went pretty smoothly on the spending front. I bought a tank of gas, lunch at our favorite Mexican restaurant, and a bottle of water. I got to see my college roommate, who’s in town for the weekend. It was so nice to catch up, but so weird to realize it’s been a long time since college. I also got twelve beautiful seedlings from my biology professor friend. He’s started all sorts of heirloom tomatoes, peppers, and herbs. I can’t wait to sample them this summer! I’m most excited about the black cherry tomatoes and the giant bell peppers.

Thanks to everyone who read my blog yesterday. As a beginning blogger, it was shocking to see how many hits I got from the MSN Money link. When you compare how many people read that post to how many people read my dissertation. . . well, actually, I’d rather not think about that! If you liked what you read, please subscribe. I’d appreciate it. Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

