One is the Loneliest Carnival

I participated in two carnivals this week. The first was the Festival of Frugality at Out of Debt Again. This one was a great read; I found some good tips myself. Be sure to look over CVS Extra Care Bucks at To Be Debt Free. I think I’m finally ready to start raking in the ECBs myself.

I was also in the Carnival of Snowflaking at Paying Off My Future this week. Alas, I was the only entry!! This carnival is going to a monthly format for the summer, so be sure to participate next month. I know lots more people have great snowflaking ideas. . . look how huge the blogroll is over at the Snowflake Revolution!

Leave a Reply

